Halloween Love https://halloweenlove.com Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:08:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 How to Make Your Own Short Horror Film for Halloween https://halloweenlove.com/how-to-make-your-own-short-horror-film-for-halloween/ https://halloweenlove.com/how-to-make-your-own-short-horror-film-for-halloween/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:49:50 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=28677 https://halloweenlove.com/how-to-make-your-own-short-horror-film-for-halloween/feed/ 0 Good Grief: I’m Finally Ready to Try Making Spooky Shirts the Right Way! https://halloweenlove.com/good-grief-im-finally-ready-to-try-making-spooky-shirts-the-right-way/ https://halloweenlove.com/good-grief-im-finally-ready-to-try-making-spooky-shirts-the-right-way/#respond Sat, 08 Jul 2017 12:49:49 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=28197 https://halloweenlove.com/good-grief-im-finally-ready-to-try-making-spooky-shirts-the-right-way/feed/ 0 Real Nightmares: Behind the Scenes Photos https://halloweenlove.com/real-nightmares-behind-the-scenes-photos/ https://halloweenlove.com/real-nightmares-behind-the-scenes-photos/#comments Wed, 28 Jun 2017 01:27:51 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=27614 https://halloweenlove.com/real-nightmares-behind-the-scenes-photos/feed/ 2 I Like Me Some Walking Simulators: Perception https://halloweenlove.com/i-like-me-some-walking-simulators-perception/ https://halloweenlove.com/i-like-me-some-walking-simulators-perception/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:35:54 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=27182 https://halloweenlove.com/i-like-me-some-walking-simulators-perception/feed/ 0 Vestron Video Collector’s Series: The Unholy https://halloweenlove.com/vestron-video-collectors-series-the-unholy/ https://halloweenlove.com/vestron-video-collectors-series-the-unholy/#respond Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:29:44 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=27113 https://halloweenlove.com/vestron-video-collectors-series-the-unholy/feed/ 0 Shudder is Finally Available for Xbox One! https://halloweenlove.com/shudder-is-finally-available-for-xbox-one/ https://halloweenlove.com/shudder-is-finally-available-for-xbox-one/#respond Sat, 10 Jun 2017 04:12:30 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=27102 https://halloweenlove.com/shudder-is-finally-available-for-xbox-one/feed/ 0 Falling Through the Cracks: Zombies Chronicles https://halloweenlove.com/falling-through-the-cracks-zombies-chronicles/ https://halloweenlove.com/falling-through-the-cracks-zombies-chronicles/#respond Sat, 10 Jun 2017 03:00:05 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=27090 https://halloweenlove.com/falling-through-the-cracks-zombies-chronicles/feed/ 0 Crispin Hellion Motherfuckin’ Glover https://halloweenlove.com/crispin-hellion-motherfuckin-glover/ https://halloweenlove.com/crispin-hellion-motherfuckin-glover/#respond Thu, 01 Jun 2017 14:39:18 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=27064 https://halloweenlove.com/crispin-hellion-motherfuckin-glover/feed/ 0 A Cure for Wellness https://halloweenlove.com/a-cure-for-wellness/ https://halloweenlove.com/a-cure-for-wellness/#respond Sat, 27 May 2017 23:27:44 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=27035 https://halloweenlove.com/a-cure-for-wellness/feed/ 0 Twin Peaks (2017) — First Impressions and Advice for New Fans https://halloweenlove.com/twin-peaks-2017-first-impressions-and-advice-for-new-fans/ https://halloweenlove.com/twin-peaks-2017-first-impressions-and-advice-for-new-fans/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 18:33:40 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=27007 https://halloweenlove.com/twin-peaks-2017-first-impressions-and-advice-for-new-fans/feed/ 0 Horror & Sci-Fi: Helping Us Cope with Reality https://halloweenlove.com/horror-sci-fi-helping-us-cope-with-reality/ https://halloweenlove.com/horror-sci-fi-helping-us-cope-with-reality/#respond Thu, 18 May 2017 16:49:10 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26992 https://halloweenlove.com/horror-sci-fi-helping-us-cope-with-reality/feed/ 0 Why Do We Have Such a Powerful Emotional Reaction to AI in Science Fiction? https://halloweenlove.com/why-do-we-have-such-a-powerful-emotional-reaction-to-ai-in-science-fiction/ https://halloweenlove.com/why-do-we-have-such-a-powerful-emotional-reaction-to-ai-in-science-fiction/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:35:27 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26909 https://halloweenlove.com/why-do-we-have-such-a-powerful-emotional-reaction-to-ai-in-science-fiction/feed/ 0 Outlast II is Reverse Children of the Corn https://halloweenlove.com/outlast-ii-is-reverse-children-of-the-corn/ https://halloweenlove.com/outlast-ii-is-reverse-children-of-the-corn/#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:30:30 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26773 https://halloweenlove.com/outlast-ii-is-reverse-children-of-the-corn/feed/ 0 Xeno Pooch : Remembering The Time Alien 3 Tried To Use A REAL Dog In A Suit! https://halloweenlove.com/xeno-pooch-remembering-the-time-alien-3-tried-to-use-a-real-dog-in-a-suit/ https://halloweenlove.com/xeno-pooch-remembering-the-time-alien-3-tried-to-use-a-real-dog-in-a-suit/#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:24:27 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26746 https://halloweenlove.com/xeno-pooch-remembering-the-time-alien-3-tried-to-use-a-real-dog-in-a-suit/feed/ 0 Countdown To Covenant : Empire Magazine Reveals Stunning New Alien Cover Art https://halloweenlove.com/countdown-to-covenant-empire-magazine-reveals-stunning-new-alien-cover-art/ https://halloweenlove.com/countdown-to-covenant-empire-magazine-reveals-stunning-new-alien-cover-art/#respond Sat, 15 Apr 2017 21:36:15 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26692 https://halloweenlove.com/countdown-to-covenant-empire-magazine-reveals-stunning-new-alien-cover-art/feed/ 0 Horror Shirt Giveaway from SerialKillerShop.com https://halloweenlove.com/horror-shirt-giveaway-from-serialkillershop-com/ https://halloweenlove.com/horror-shirt-giveaway-from-serialkillershop-com/#comments Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:09:10 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26673 https://halloweenlove.com/horror-shirt-giveaway-from-serialkillershop-com/feed/ 71 Prevenge, and Why You Should All Subscribe to Shudder https://halloweenlove.com/prevenge-and-why-you-should-all-subscribe-to-shudder/ https://halloweenlove.com/prevenge-and-why-you-should-all-subscribe-to-shudder/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:33:46 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26656 https://halloweenlove.com/prevenge-and-why-you-should-all-subscribe-to-shudder/feed/ 0 House Wants You! https://halloweenlove.com/house-wants-you/ https://halloweenlove.com/house-wants-you/#respond Thu, 06 Apr 2017 22:47:06 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26617 https://halloweenlove.com/house-wants-you/feed/ 0 Split… Holy Shit https://halloweenlove.com/split-holy-shit/ https://halloweenlove.com/split-holy-shit/#respond Tue, 04 Apr 2017 20:36:36 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26597 https://halloweenlove.com/split-holy-shit/feed/ 0 Dialogue To Die For : The Exorcist 3 Carp Scene. https://halloweenlove.com/dialogue-to-die-for-the-exorcist-3-carp-scene/ https://halloweenlove.com/dialogue-to-die-for-the-exorcist-3-carp-scene/#respond Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:19:38 +0000 https://halloweenlove.com/?p=26584 https://halloweenlove.com/dialogue-to-die-for-the-exorcist-3-carp-scene/feed/ 0